Future Leaders Council Members

Future Leaders Council Members
  • Chris Blanda, Vice President, Lancaster Pollard
  • Ryan Chase, Managing Director, Blueprint Healthcare Real Estate Advisors
  • Elyse Hanson, Associate Director, Investments, Blue Moon Capital Partners
  • Anika Hartounian, Vice President of Finance, HumanGood
  • Brandi Healey, Vice Chair, Vice President, Asset Management, Sabra Health Care REIT
  • Tony Hong, Vice President of Investment & Acquisitions, Clearwater Living
  • Bill Kauffman, Staff Contact, Senior Principal, NIC
  • Fritz Kieckhefer, Managing Director, CIBC Bank USA
  • Andrew Lavinder, Vice President, MidCap Financial
  • Jay Leo, COO, The Springs Living
  • Alex Massopust, Vice President, FInance & Accounting, New Perspective Senior Living
  • Tom Mathisen, Vice President, Investments, Life Care Services
  • Lucas McCurdy, Founder, The Bridge Group Construction - (Texas)
  • Dennis Murphy, Director of Investments, Benchmark Senior Living
  • Kate Nicholls, Director, Acquisitions, Ventas, Inc.
  • Courtney Nickels, Vice President of Acquistions & Asset Management, Artemis Real Estate Partners
  • Sarah Peerson, Vice Chair, Vice President, Senior Housing Finance, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Dana Scheppmann, Senior Vice President, Capital One Healthcare
  • Andrew Smith, Chair, Director of Strategy & Innovation, Brookdale Senior Living
  • Spencer Smith, CFO, Sentio Investments, LLC
  • Julie Stande, Associate, Nixon Peabody
  • Jerry Taylor, Executive Vice President, Strategy and Operations, Solera Senior Living
  • Peter Trazzera, Vice President, KeyBank Real Estate Capital
  • Sara Veit, Managing Director, Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.
  • Richard Wang, Vice President of Investments & Strategy, Belmont Village
  • Dustin Warner, Vice President, Harrison Street Real Estate Capital
  • Jennifer Zhao, Assistant VP, AEW Capital Management
October NIC Insider Now Available Read Now! ยป