Future Leaders Council Members

Future Leaders Council

Morgin Sherwood, Vice President of Mortgage Banking, KeyBank Real Estate Capital

(Vice Chairs)
Joe Daniels, Director of Business Development, Direct Supply
Susannah Myerson, Vice President of Senior Housing Finance, Wells Fargo Bank

Allison Pendroy, Senior Vice President & Director of For Profit Communities, LCS
Andrew Lavinder, Assistant Vice President, MidCap Financial
Andrew Smith, Director of Strategy & Innovation, Brookdale Senior Living
Andy McLean, Director of Program Development, New Perspective Senior Living
Anika Hartounian, Senior Director of Finance, be.group
Ben Firestone, Senior Managing Director, Blueprint Healthcare Real Estate Advisors
Bill Kauffman, NIC Staff Contact
Brandi Healey, Portfolio Manager, Care Capital Properties, Inc.
Chris Blanda, Vice President, Lancaster Pollard
Chris Kronenberger, Managing Director, Blue Moon Capital Partners LLC
David Hecht, Vice President, Formation Capital LLC
Derek Zeller, Director, BMO
Dustin Warner, Vice President, Harrison Street Real Estate Capital
Jerry Taylor, Director of Business Development, National Health Investors
Joel Mendes, Senior Vice President, Jones Lang LaSalle
Justin Skiver, Vice President of Corporate Investments, Welltower
Kris Woolley, Founder & CEO, Avista Senior Living
Lee Delaveris, Director, Red Capital Group
Matthew Buchanan, Director of Finance, Legend Senior Living
Richard Wang, Vice President of Investments & Strategy, Belmont Village
Summer Blizzard, Director of Business Optimization, Elmcroft Senior Living
Tony Hong, Director of Acquisitions, Senior Resource Group